Sittercity home

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Hammond, IN

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

8 Pet Care Jobs Found

  • $25/day
  • Orland Park, IL • 17 miles away

Dog sitter

  • 1 pet
  • Pet Care
  • S
  • S


Start date: 08/19 - 08/20

4:00am - 4:00am

My dog is 14 years old she is a rat terrier she is very timid she get scared very easily I went a female to watch her she is scared of man. You would have to walk her I live in a condo

  • $35/60 min walk
  • Chicago, IL • 11 miles away

Vandal - Siberian Husky

  • 1 pet
  • Dog Walking
  • S
  • S


2:00pm - 3:00pm (flexible)

Vandal is a rescue. He arrived to my home on Monday, May 29, 2023. he is two years old. I am looking for someone to consistently walk him both Saturday and Sunday for a long walk (husky long walk). Needs to burn off lots of energy. Since it is summer, I am hoping for someone who can walk him... More

  • $15/visit
  • Crown Point, IN • 17 miles away

Caring for pets

  • 3 pets
  • Check-Ins/Visits


On an as-needed basis

feeding, administering eye medications to one dog and oral medication (added to meal) on another, let the dogs before and after each meal and let the dogs out at sometime at noon. These will take 3 visits. Last but not least, feed the bird and saltwater fish.

  • $40/night
  • Chicago, IL • 19 miles away

Puppy boarding (June 8-June 12)

  • 1 pet
  • Overnight Pet Care
  • T
  • F


Start date: 06/08 - 06/09

3:00pm - Overnight (flexible)

We are going out of town from Thursday June 8th in the afternoon until Monday, June 12th in the morning. We would like to find a place to take care of our 10 months old rescue puppy (husky and pit-bull mix) full time during that period. We can provide her food and treats. Company of another dog... More

  • $60/night
  • Matteson, IL • 15 miles away

We need a in home pet sitter

  • 3 pets
  • Overnight Pet Care
  • T
  • F


Start date: 06/22 - 06/23

8:00am - Overnight

We have 3 dogs. Just moved here . We need a dog/house sitter for a trip we would like to take June 22-June 26. Our dogs are Franklin(4) Benson (13) Dexter(14). They got out about every 4 hours but if you have errands Franklin and Benson have to be in their kennels. We would need someone in our home.... More

Pet Sitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now