Sittercity Sign up

Find a Pet Sitting Job in North Billerica, MA

Search North Billerica pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

9 Pet Care Jobs Found

Senior pet

Posted by Carol L. on 1/17/2020

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (North Andover, MA)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

My spouse and I are both disabled and looking for someone to walk out 13 year old dog three times week

Pet siiter needed for family dog in my...

Posted by Peter G. on 1/16/2020

  • 6 miles away (Lowell, MA)
  • $50/night
  • 1 pet

Pet sitter needed for family dog in my home for weekend of July 31-August 2 2020. Son is getting married out of state.

Dog walker and/or daycare

Posted by Margarida L. on 1/13/2020

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Malden, MA)
  • $20/one way
  • 2 pets

Hello, I have two dogs (puggle age 12 and boxer/shepard mix age 4) and on occasion, I will use for dog walking purposes. Their rate is $25 for 1/2 hr. walk. I have contemplated using dog walking on a regular basis, possibly once or twice a week, depending on the rate. Any recommendations... More

Walk two dogs

Posted by Margaret R. on 1/10/2020

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $30/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

I have irregular work schedule. I just inherited these two guys. I will need walks once or twice a week between about 4 and 6. Occasional Saturday walk early afternoon. I think it would be best to walk them separately to start. Half hour each.

Dog Walking

Posted by Ellen Y. on 1/9/2020

Start date:
  • 5 miles away (Bedford, MA)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

I need help two days a week late morning for about a 45 minute walk. I have a chocolate Labrador retriever...GUS.

Cat sitter in Arlington

Posted by Sylvia M. on 1/9/2020

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Arlington, MA)
  • $20/visit
  • 1 pet

Hello, occasionally we need a cat sitter when we are out of town. Per visit we would like the following tasks to be done; - clean out litter box - feed wet food - refresh water - pet and play with cat for 15-10 minutes Thanks!

Doggie check in/potty time M-F for two...

Posted by Kerri H. on 1/4/2020

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Framingham, MA)
  • $20/visit
  • 1 pet

I am starting a new job and will need someone to stop in and let my very friendly 2yr old Chocolate Lab out to go potty and get some fresh air M-F during my first two weeks. I have a fenced in backyard for her to run around and I take care of the poop cleanup weekly.

Occasional care for my 2 dogs and 1 cat

Posted by Dawn G. on 1/2/2020

  • 21 miles away (Lancaster, MA)
  • $15/visit
  • 3 pets

Let the dogs out in the fenced yard to go to the bathroom and get some fresh air/exercise. Feed the dogs and cat (food will be pre-measured).

Dog Walker

Posted by Pam S. on 1/2/2020

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Derry, NH)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Looking into a dog walker for my dog once per day while we are at work. He is a friendly do who loves humans

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now