JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Southwick, Massachusetts

Search Southwick pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Need Pet Sitter for freindly small dog

Posted by Malvi L. on 1/5/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 15 miles away (Windsor, CT)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

We are going away for the w/e need someone to come to the house 3 X's per day to walk Arizona and play with her. She will need feeding in the AM and the last PM visit.

Pet sitting

Posted by Jennifer S. on 1/4/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 8 miles away (Agawam, MA)
  • $40/day
  • 2 pets

Pet sitting 2 golden retreivers feed and let out back fenced in area. Need to go out 3 times a day Around 7 2 n 7

Dog Walker needed on occasion when we are...

Posted by Susan K. on 1/3/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (Wethersfield, CT)
  • $15/visit
  • 2 pets

Someone to come take our two dogs out and feed them if we are away from home for more than 5 hours. Usually a weekend day, Spring through Fall.

Out of town

Posted by Stephanie F. on 1/12/2017

Start date:
2/22
  • 23 miles away (Manchester, CT)
  • $25/visit
  • 2 pets

My husband and I will be out of town for 7 days and need someone to stop by and take care of our two kitties once a day. They are low maintenance and friendly.

Check in, feeding + litter

Posted by Leah U. on 1/8/2017

  • 13 miles away (Holyoke, MA)
  • $20/visit
  • 2 pets

I have 2 cats, and am looking to form a relationship with a sitter I could call on also in the spring and summer. Currently, have an unpcoming 7 day trip and need someone to stop in twice to top off food and water, change litter and communicate with me about how everything is. My cats: 10 year old... More

Pet sitter for vacations

Posted by Disne T. on 1/5/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Torrington, CT)
  • $40/night
  • 2 pets

Hello we are going on vacation in February 24 to March 6 we have two female dogs both small Maltese One handicapped can't walk 13 year old One healthy dog a lot of fun Western looking for someone to stay with them in our home for this time Thank you Diane

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now