Sittercity home

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Capitol Heights, MD

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

  • $30/night
  • Silver Spring, MD • 13 miles away

Care for 10YO Beagle while on Holiday

  • 1 pet
  • Overnight Pet Care

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

We travel occasionally throughout the year and need a pet sitter to house our female 10 YO Beagle (no medical issues, not crate trained, potty trained)
Walks requested.
We need someone that can house her at their house with a fenced yard.

  • $15/day
  • Odenton, MD • 17 miles away

Back Up Caregiver for Cat

  • 1 pet
  • Pet Care

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

I may need a back up caregiver to feed my 9-year-old cat once a day as well as refresh his water and scoop his litter box. An occasional stroke or two to greet him is fine once he knows the person but he can be a bit of a "challenging" cat so the basic food, water and litter box is most important! I... More

  • $20/visit
  • Bowie, MD • 10 miles away

Giant Breed Dogs' Bathroom Break

  • 2 pets
  • Check-Ins/Visits
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T

Weekly

12:00am - 1:00am

I have two male Great Pyrenees, ages 1.5 and 3.5. Chubbs is 150 pounds and Poober is 90 pounds. I need someone to come over once a day (Mon-Thurs) around lunchtime to let them out for a bathroom break. They are not big on playing with toys, but will play with each other. They both really enjoy... More

  • $25/visit
  • Gaithersburg, MD • 24 miles away

Occasional pet care

  • 4+ pets
  • Check-Ins/Visits

Occasional

On an as-needed basis

Hi - we are Al and Marcia, and we have the need for some cat check-ins, dog sitting and overnights a few times of the year. We have a dog and a cat (Baloo 15 months old male dog and Bagel 18 months old female tuxedo cat) and 2 foster female short hair cats. We additionally have an axolotl and 3 fish... More

  • $60/night
  • Washington, DC • 5 miles away

Overnight Stay

  • 1 pet
  • Overnight Pet Care
  • F
  • S

One-time

Start date: 04/12 - 04/13

12:00am - Overnight

I'm looking for someone to watch my dog in my apartment from April 12-18. She's 3 years old, 60 lb.

Job duties: Feeding, walking (3-4 times a day), meals (breakfast/dinner)

Pet Sitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now