JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Bridgton, Maine

Search Bridgton pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Need regularly scheduled dog walking

Posted by Angelisa G. on 4/23/2017

Start date:
4/24
  • 20 miles away (North Conway, NH)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

We need someone to come around three times per week during midday to walk dog for 30 minutes.

Dog sitter

Posted by Tiffany M. on 4/19/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (Sumner, ME)
  • $16/night
  • 1 pet

I'm looking for someone to watch my dog in there home while I work. It would be on weekdays, I'm willing to negotiate on pay.

Taking care of my dog and cat

Posted by Lynne W. on 4/8/2017

Start date:
5/05
  • 10 miles away (Naples, ME)
  • $40/night
  • 2 pets

I have a Chinese Shar Pei and 1 cat,,I'm going on vacation may 5th to May 12tb, i would like somebody to stay over nights

Dog caregiver or walker

Posted by Pollyanna M. on 4/3/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Mechanic Fls, ME)
  • $12/visit
  • 1 pet

Hi, I'm looking for a reliable responsible non smoker to visit my lovable Labrador a couple of times per week while I'm at work. I would ideally prefer someone to just come over and let him out and play with him for 20 or 30 minutes.

Babbysit overnight

Posted by Michelle S. on 3/31/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Auburn, ME)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

Looking for someone loving and caring to watch over our small family dog...he loves walks and cuddling.....he is good with kids and other dogs...is a little intimidated by really big dogs....need someone asap

dog walker

Posted by Laurel P. on 4/1/2017

  • 16 miles away (Center Conway, NH)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

27 pound terrier mix needs a pm walk on Fri, am and pm walk on Sat, Sun, and an am walk on Mon. A 30 min walk is preferred.

In home pet sitting

Posted by Karen C. on 3/22/2017

  • 23 miles away (Madison, NH)
  • $50/night
  • 4+ pets

Hi. We live in Madison, NH (Eidelweiss). We are looking for someone to stay with our 2 dogs (13 year old golden retriever and 3 year old lab/ hound mix and 2 cats. Would you be available 5/18 to 5/23?

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now