JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Cologne, Minnesota

Search Cologne pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

5 Pet Care Jobs Found

Greyhound walker needed!

Posted by Mary Pat S. on 10/5/2016

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Burnsville, MN)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Tanner is a 3-year-old greyhound who needs an afternoon walk four days a week (I work from home Thursdays). He is a great walker and a 20-minute walk will have him sleeping until I get home from work :)

Dog-walker needed four times a week

Posted by Mary Pat S. on 9/30/2016

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Burnsville, MN)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Tanner is a three-year-old greyhound and needs a mid-day walk to stretch his legs. He is very gentle, but used to being around his fellow racers. Since we adopted him, we are slowly transitioning him to spend more time alone in his kennel during the workweek. He simply needs a regular walk, nothing... More

Need Someone to occasionally check in on 2...

Posted by Lesley S. on 9/29/2016

  • 13 miles away (Chanhassen, MN)
  • $20/visit
  • 2 pets

Hi! We have two very friendly young male cats named Moby and Frankie. We are looking for someone who, during times when we are away for an extended period, could look in on them once a day, top up their food and water, and perhaps scoop da poop! :-) The first date we know for sure we will need... More

Need a very reliable and honest person....

Posted by Bernice N. on 8/17/2016

  • 20 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10/day
  • 2 pets

I'm away for 40 days and I need someone to swing by the house everyday and spend at least 1 hr with the kitties. Person must be reliable and trustworthy. I prefer someone who lives very close to me because it'll be less of a hassle for you to check in on them. I need their water fountain cleaned... More

Cat Sitter - In House during Vacation Days

Posted by Michelle P. on 8/15/2016

  • 25 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $30/day
  • 1 pet

I would like someone to come into my apartment and spend time with my cat. Overnight or hours during the day so she isn't lonely. I need a person that can do this Oct. 22-Oct. 25. The time frame wouldn't allow me to enter all dates above. This would require feeding, water, playing, and combing. The... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now