JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Maple Plain, Minnesota

Search Maple Plain pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

5 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog Sitter Needed

Posted by Rocsane T. on 10/24/2016

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

I am in need of a pet sitter for my one year old papillon dog (preferably in the pet sitter's home) for 5 days (12/21/16 to 12/26/16) while I go on vacation. He just needs to be fed, played with, and attended to during the 5 days. No special dog training is needed and he does not have any allergies... More

Daily Check-in for our Cats

Posted by F. S. on 10/16/2016

  • 21 miles away (Minneapolis, MN)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

Need daily check-in on our (4) cats for 15 minutes to check on /top-off food, refresh water and clean cat box. Also, check on cats' well-being.

Occasional care for kitten

Posted by Carly G. on 10/7/2016

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $10/night
  • 1 pet

I have a one year old orange tabby cat and looking for occasional care as needed when something comes up. It could be one day, a few days or a weekend and most often would need to be in your home. I need someone who is available at the last minute with a few days notice. No other animals is... More

Need Someone to occasionally check in on 2...

Posted by Lesley S. on 9/29/2016

  • 12 miles away (Chanhassen, MN)
  • $20/visit
  • 2 pets

Hi! We have two very friendly young male cats named Moby and Frankie. We are looking for someone who, during times when we are away for an extended period, could look in on them once a day, top up their food and water, and perhaps scoop da poop! :-) The first date we know for sure we will need... More

Dog sitter to visit dog

Posted by Alison C. on 9/7/2016

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Roseville, MN)
  • $12/visit
  • 4+ pets

When we go away for the weekend, we are looking for someone to visit our dog at our house twice each day, take her out, feed her, and play with her (about 30-45 mins per visit). She is 14, doesn't walk far anymore, but needs reliable, affectionate care. We also have a fish tank that will need a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now