JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Wyoming, Minnesota

Search Wyoming pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Occasional Pet-Sitter (Overnights in...

Posted by Emily H. on 10/26/2016

  • 23 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $40/night
  • 1 pet

Our beloved dog-sitter is relocating to another state so we are on the search for a dog-sitter for our beloved 17 year old nine pound miniature poodle. She is a very easy and mellow dog - simply loves short walks and lots of cuddle time. With her age means that she does need to be let out for... More

Visit my new puppy

Posted by Priscilla M. on 10/17/2016

Start date:
  • 5 miles away (Forest Lake, MN)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

New puppy visits and check ins as I work full time. Please apply to begin asap. Black lab 8 weeks old.

I don't actually need pet care

Posted by Ashley B. on 10/16/2016

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

I need halp ffddcfddvbg trwwaksjansndhsus shshsbaba shamans Asians s sbsjakahaab. ssjakaosmdn dnsjsjqiq

Doggie care

Posted by Cathy S. on 10/8/2016

  • 15 miles away (Saint Francis, MN)
  • $40/night
  • 3 pets

We occasionally need someone we can trust explicitly with our fur babies. They are our children and will expect no less then top notch care

Occasional care for kitten

Posted by Carly G. on 10/7/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Saint Paul, MN)
  • $10/night
  • 1 pet

I have a one year old orange tabby cat and looking for occasional care as needed when something comes up. It could be one day, a few days or a weekend and most often would need to be in your home. I need someone who is available at the last minute with a few days notice. No other animals is... More

Dog sitter to visit dog

Posted by Alison C. on 9/7/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Roseville, MN)
  • $12/visit
  • 4+ pets

When we go away for the weekend, we are looking for someone to visit our dog at our house twice each day, take her out, feed her, and play with her (about 30-45 mins per visit). She is 14, doesn't walk far anymore, but needs reliable, affectionate care. We also have a fish tank that will need a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now