Sittercity Sign up

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Bloomingdale, NJ

Search Bloomingdale pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Person needed to drop in and refill a cat...

Posted by Stu S. on 1/23/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Fort Lee, NJ)
  • $25/visit
  • 2 pets

Someone is needed to refill a cat feeder every third or fourth day during a period of 10 days. No animal care is needed and the two cats will most likely be out roaming as they they have a cat door that allows them access in and out of the house at will. A little scooping of their litter box may... More

Daily check-in visits and occasional...

Posted by Goutham M. on 1/21/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (New City, NY)
  • $20/visit
  • 1 pet

will need daily check-in visits during the day (around 12pm on week days) and occasional dog sitting in the evening/overnight.

Dog walking for Boston Terrier Puppy

Posted by Hava S. on 1/16/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Hoboken, NJ)
  • $10/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

I'm looking for a great walker for 1 dog (Boston Terrier Puppy). Needs to be someone who has flexible days - since this will be recurring although varied days (the time will most likely always be the same in the afternoon). Also - our little puppy is friendly, so can be taken on walks with other... More

dog walker needed for friendly Frenchie

Posted by Valerie H. on 1/16/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

midday potty break and exercise for 6yo male Frenchie friendly, leash trained looking for local walker in neighborhood

Regular Dog Walking

Posted by Shikha D. on 1/8/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Madison, NJ)
  • $11/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

I am looking for a dog lover who can walk our 12yr old German Pointer during the week. He is a people loving, gentle dog that loves walking! We live in Madison, NJ. He needs a 30minute walk at 7:30am and at 5:30pm Monday-Friday, every week of the year. Sometimes an occasional afternoon walk or... More

I need help for my two little dogs when I...

Posted by Judy P. on 1/7/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $75/night
  • 2 pets

I have two senior dogs. One if a 4 lb teacup Yorkie who is 15 years old. The other is a 15 lb Malti-poo who is 14 years old. I travel for work and need someone I trust to leave my girls with (i.e., take them to your home). I would ideally like you to pick them up and drop them off. Thank you!

Dog Walking

Posted by Debra D. on 1/7/2020

  • 16 miles away (Emerson, NJ)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 3 pets

Two walks per day, each wak 30 minutes through pre-planned route. Must pickup waste after dog. Must be loving, responsible and consistent.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now