Sittercity Sign up

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Fanwood, NJ

Search Fanwood pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog Walking / Training

Posted by Jacquelyn G. on 12/3/2020

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Whitehouse Station, NJ)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Hi - i am looking for someone who can help walk my dog while i'm working and/or away for the day occasionally.

Feed cats----

Posted by Rafik T. on 12/1/2020

  • 15 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

1 of my cats require a special, only wet food, diet. Only function of the job is to provide prepared food to cats 2x a day.

take care of my terrier

Posted by Cristina G. on 11/30/2020

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Bloomfield, NJ)
  • $25/night
  • 1 pet

She loves to go for walks and be around people. She has to go out at least two times in a day and she eats the food that i will leave behind and prepare for her. Her name is Blanquita and she is a friendly and cute baby

hamster care at your house for about a month

Posted by Tuana A. on 11/27/2020

  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $10/night
  • 1 pet

I have a dwarf hamster named Joey. I have his cage, bedding, food, snacks, and exercise ball provided. I am going to be visiting my parents in turkey for about a month and I cannot take him with me :( I need someone to take care of Joey while I am gone (at your house)) I will be probably gone from... More

Dog walk, feeding, cat feeding

Posted by Colleen C. on 11/15/2020

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (East Hanover, NJ)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

From time to time I go away. I have a pet sitter but on occasion need another because she is booked. I have a shitzhu and a cat. Looking for reliable, trust worthy pet sitters at a reasonable rate.


Posted by Megan C. on 11/12/2020

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $50/night
  • 1 pet

Looking for someone to look after my cavalier x, Alfie. We are in Williamsburg & looking for ideally someone close to this area as well. Dec 23rd - 30th.

puppy day care

Posted by Amaan M. on 11/9/2020

  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $50/night
  • 1 pet

Need a loving person to watch our puppy while we are out for the week getting married. She is a 13 week old mini-bernadoodle who is very friendly and sweet. She will need all of the above with playing and taking care off.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now