Sittercity Sign up

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Monmouth Beach, NJ

Search Monmouth Beach pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

5 Pet Care Jobs Found

Looking for Experienced Dog-Walker!

Posted by Nathan D. on 1/14/2020

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $15/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

Hello! Our Australian Shepherd, Koda, needs a reliable dog-walker for a 30 minute walk, twice a week! We definitely need Wednesdays but are flexible for the second day of the week! Walks would be around noon both days! Koda is 50 pounds and is extremely friendly but need someone who is comfortable... More

Pet Sitter in your home

Posted by Tara S. on 1/14/2020

Start date:
  • 16 miles away (Freehold, NJ)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

7 y/o bichon-poodle mix, very sweet and loving dog, female preferred. Can go in the yard, but prefers to be walked 1-2 times per day. Needs daily playtime, but also needs affection

Drop in visits for cat

Posted by Robert L. on 1/5/2020

  • 17 miles away (Staten Island, NY)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

You will come in and feed 1 cat and scoop the litter box once daily. Food will be left here for you to give her. The water bowl must be cleaned and given fresh water daily.

Looking for Dog Walker

Posted by Amy E. on 1/2/2020

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (Lincroft, NJ)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

Hi, we're looking for an experienced dog walker for 1-3 walks a week, plus occasional overnights. For walks, we have two dogs- one is a high energy black lab mix, who is not good with other dogs, and the other is a mellow cavalier spaniel. We often do not know we need walks until the week of. For... More

Ferret Sitter

Posted by Litzy P. on 11/25/2019

  • 25 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $50/night
  • 2 pets

Hello, I have two (3 month old) ferrets. I need a pet sitter to care for them while I’m gone on vacation for 3 days in February (21-23). I'm offering $50 a day ($150). Please reach out if you’re available.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now