JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Ocean View, New Jersey

Search Ocean View pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog sitter for 3 yr old German shepherd

Posted by Sharon S. on 2/22/2017

Start date:
3/19
  • 20 miles away (Cape May, NJ)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

Hi. I am in processing of moving to Florida and am flying down on mar19 from Phila. My dog usually stays with a sitter in pa but I was hoping since I am in cape may with my mom and since I also have a house there and will be going back and forth between cape may and Florida. I am looking for a... More

need someone to watch my dog

Posted by Dean S. on 2/23/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (Millville, NJ)
  • $50/night
  • 1 pet

need someone on short notice. need u on 2/24-2/26. would need to be at my home by 12 on friday afternoon till sunday around 6pm

dog walker for Ariel

Posted by Susan D. on 2/22/2017

Start date:
2/23
  • 12 miles away (Linwood, NJ)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Ariel is a 4 yr old adorable boxer mix who needs a dog walker 7 days a week/3 times a day. Her owner just moved into an assisted living facility in Linwood named Brandywine & her owner is an amputee so she can't walk Ariel. The pay is $10 a walk.. Someone in Linwood or close to Central Ave in... More

Dog walker

Posted by Lois D. on 2/9/2017

Start date:
2/14
  • Less than a mile (Ocean View, NJ)
  • $20/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

Dog walker for 3 month old puppy and feeding. Needs to interact and socialize during that time. Need a sitter Tuesday and Thursday during the next two weeks.

Weekend Dog Walker

Posted by Lisa S. on 2/5/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 4 miles away (Sea Isle City, NJ)
  • $10/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

We have a 11 year old sweet yellow lab who needs weekend walks. Friday 8:30 am and/or 5:30 pm, Saturday am (early), Saturday 5:30 pm, Sunday am (early). More or less depending on owners weekend schedule.

Care for my new dog!

Posted by Brenna F. on 2/1/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 8 miles away (Cape May Court House, NJ)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

Hi! I work at a hospital, my hours are either 6-6 or 10-10 and I need someone to stop over and take my dog out to use the bathroom and maybe play with him a bit! He's a brand new shelter dog, only 20 pounds and super friendly. Hoping to find someone to start on feb 7th as that is my first day back... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now