Sittercity home

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Parsippany, NJ

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

14 Pet Care Jobs Found

  • $15/visit
  • New York, NY • 23 miles away

Cat Check-Ins

  • 1 pet
  • Check-Ins/Visits


On an as-needed basis

Hoping to get cat check ins (litter box, feeding, etc) every other day while out of town. The cat is very easy and is well-behaved, so the check-ins should be fairly straightfoward. All food/materials will be provided.
  • $20/day
  • Highland Park, NJ • 25 miles away

Dog Watching

  • 2 pets
  • Pet Care


On an as-needed basis

2 young dogs - small/medium sized - 23 and 34 lbs. I am hoping to find someone who I could have either check in on them, or where I could drop them off at someone's home.
  • $90/day
  • Jersey City, NJ • 21 miles away

Dog Sitter - During the Day

  • 1 pet
  • Pet Care


On an as-needed basis

We are looking for an occasional dog sitter in the Jersey City / Paulus Hook neighborhood. Finn is a 1 year old Irish Terrier, 22lbs. We are consistent with her obedience training and she's very friendly with all other dogs and people. We're looking for a sitter to take her in their home on occasion... More
  • $20/60 min walk
  • New York, NY • 23 miles away

Dog Walker Needed

  • 1 pet
  • Dog Walking
  • T
  • W
  • T


12:00am - 1:00am

Hi - we have a 16-month old German Shephard named Gus in need of a walker one time a week . He's on the smaller side (around 60 pounds) and is trained to "heel" while walking. Each visit would consist of around a 30 minute walk and 30 minutes of playtime. He loves to play, is friendly, and has a... More
  • $50/night
  • Westfield, NJ • 15 miles away

Need Pet Sitter first Maternity Transition

  • 1 pet
  • Overnight Pet Care
  • S
  • M


Start date: 03/26 - 03/27

9:00am - Overnight (flexible)

Hello - I'd like to inquire about a Pet Sitter who can help watch our 3 year old King Charles Cavalier Spaniel for 7-10 days while we have our second child and the following transition period. She's a quiet but affectionate dog - who would require 3-4 brief walks a day and some play and will be... More

Pet Sitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now