JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Lagrangeville, New York

Search Lagrangeville pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

5 Pet Care Jobs Found

Spring break house/pet sitter for our...

Posted by Suzanne B. on 2/18/2017

Start date:
4/10
  • 24 miles away (Red Hook, NY)
  • $35/night
  • 1 pet

We are looking for a spring break house/pet sitter nor Ella, our 2-year-old mastiff, during a family trip over Spring Break. She loves company, but can be alone for several hours at a stretch. She needs overnight company, an early morning very short and easy walk, potty stop around 3/4, dinner... More

Cat Watcher Needed!

Posted by Anna S. on 2/13/2017

  • 9 miles away (Poughkeepsie, NY)
  • $25/visit
  • 2 pets

I need someone to feed and play with/cuddle my two cats on February 21st, 23rd, and 25th (give or take a day). The cats are friendly. I can supply you with the keys to the entry to the house and to my apartment on the third floor so that you can get in. Contact me with any questions!

Dog walker

Posted by Heather L. on 2/11/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (New Fairfield, CT)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

We are looking for someone who can come by last minute to walk and feed our two dogs. They are both males one is a labador mix seven years old and the other three years old labador. My husband and I have pretty flexible schedules but once every week or two we both can't be there at the same time. If... More

Cat Check - 2 Cats

Posted by Jim S. on 2/1/2017

Start date:
2/09
  • 19 miles away (Rhinebeck, NY)
  • $25/visit
  • 2 pets

2 amazing, loving brothers who just need their automatic litter emptied and food/water checked. quick in and out :)

housesitter to care for 3 cats 1 older dog

Posted by Lynn S. on 1/20/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Danbury, CT)
  • $50/night
  • 4+ pets

13 year old Corgie and 3 cats. Looking for a housesitter for older Corgi dog and 3 cats for the week of Feb 6-13. Would prefer someone to stay in house as housesitter too, but would consider coming 4 times a day if better suits you. Thank you.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now