Sittercity home

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Woodmere, NY

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

13 Pet Care Jobs Found

  • $80/night
  • Bronx, NY • 20 miles away

Dog sit when I'm going away.

  • 1 pet
  • Overnight Pet Care
  • F
  • S


Start date: 05/24 - 05/25

12:00pm - Overnight (flexible)

Hello, i have a 10 month old Mini-poodle.
Im looking for an experienced dog sitter to take care of my dog overnight. I would like for him to be walked at least twice and feed twice. He does have a schedule set. He is up by 7am and goes to bed at 9:30pm. He is crate trained.

  • $20/visit
  • New York, NY • 17 miles away

Puppy check in

  • 1 pet
  • Check-Ins/Visits


On an as-needed basis

I will be getting a miniature dachshund and need someone to come to my home 2-3 times per day the first few weeks we have him in order to take him outside on our terrace to pee/poop and to have short play time. The frequency of visits during the day with decrease as he gets older and can hold his... More

  • $50/day
  • New York, NY • 16 miles away

Dog Sitting

  • 1 pet
  • Pet Care
  • W


9:00am - 1:00pm (flexible)

We have a pretty little red pit-bull who lives with us part-time. She is not really trained to be alone so we need a dog-sitter/walker for a chunk of time on Wednesdays, and maybe other days as needed, tbd.
Mari is very loving -- cuddles and sleeps--but is also high energy! She is 9 months old... More

  • $12/60 min walk
  • Jackson Heights, NY • 12 miles away

Walk & Check In

  • 1 pet
  • Dog Walking
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T


1:00pm - 2:00pm

Come in an check in on Wally (mini bernadoodle, 1 year old). Make sure she has water and is doing ok and then give her a 30-40 minute walks. Typically, we'll need this Monday - Thursday and it will not be every week but probably 1 week per months. We would like to have someone reliable available for... More

  • $30/day
  • Brooklyn, NY • 13 miles away

Cat-sitter needed for week of 4/28

  • 1 pet
  • Pet Care
  • S


Start date: 04/28

12:00am - 1:00am (flexible)

1 male cat named Val 7 years old. Requesting services to refresh water and litter box once a day and to spend time in the apartment just so he has some company. He has an automatic feeder so time of day is flexible. Dates of service are 4/28-5/3.

Pet Sitting FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now