JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Grantville, Pennsylvania

Search Grantville pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

8 Pet Care Jobs Found

Need a sitter for my cat

Posted by Meng L. on 10/20/2016

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (New Cumberland, PA)
  • $20/visit
  • 1 pet

I will travel abroad for 7 days. Need someone to look after my cat. I will provide all the food/water she need. All you have to do is to visit my house twice per day and feed her, change litter and play with her for a little while.

Dog visit

Posted by Tina F. on 10/19/2016

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Palmyra, PA)
  • $15/visit
  • 2 pets

Viisit my home let two dogs outsidenin fenced yard for potty. Give the elder dog two pills at noon .

Take out/feed

Posted by Alicia L. on 10/18/2016

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Harrisburg, PA)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

I just need someone to take my boxer puppy outside to poop and pee and feed him. It normally takes about 30 to 45 minutes for all. If you would like to play with him or teach him any tricks thats ok. However i do not need care for more than an hour daily from Monday through Friday.

Pet sitter

Posted by Zoe F. on 10/14/2016

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Lower Paxton, PA)
  • $25/day
  • 1 pet

I need someone to check in on and walk my dog tomorrow. Something came up and I can't leave him alone all day.

Dog walking and pet sitting

Posted by Titus A. on 10/14/2016

  • 21 miles away (Manheim, PA)
  • $20/day
  • 4+ pets

I occasionally need some one to walk my dog and sometimes, i need a pet sitter when i am on vacation.

i have a ten year old chihauhau that needs...

Posted by Sheila G. on 10/11/2016

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Hampden Township, PA)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

I need someone who loves dogs to keep my chihauhua from Friday through Sunday this week.. we will drop off 11 am on Friday and pick up 6 pm Sunday. Will pay 90 dollars for the stay. will bring own food and treats and bedding.

Need someone to board 2 cats temporarily

Posted by Amanda T. on 10/2/2016

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Lebanon, PA)
  • $10/night
  • 2 pets

I have two cats brother and sister their names are Mack and Misty. I need someone who can take them in for me temporarily until I can find a place where I can take them with me. I need someone who doesn't have any animals or children in the home. These guys are my babies and just the... More

Need help caring for 11 week old Brittany...

Posted by Logan Z. on 9/25/2016

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Harrisburg, PA)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

Recently, my wife and I have had significant changes to our work schedules and will need help with routine potty breaks throughout the day for our puppy. These potty breaks will be fairly consistently scheduled through the week days, but may be subject to slight change. Additionally, a few Saturdays... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now