Sittercity Sign up

Find a Pet Sitting Job in Levittown, PA

Search Levittown pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Cat care during Christmas vacation

Posted by Rania A. on 10/7/2019

  • 18 miles away (Skillman, NJ)
  • $20/day
  • 2 pets

Hello, I am looking for a cat sitter that can pass by everyday to feed, clean litter and play with my 2 cats Nancy and George while we are on Christmas vacation. The duration is from Dec 23 until Jan 4. Thank you Rania

Regular dog walks during day

Posted by Michael K. on 10/7/2019

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

Regular 30-minute dog walks during weekdays for large dog in center-city area. Insurance required.

Pet Check In for Vacay

Posted by Jasmyn R. on 10/1/2019

  • 12 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

Hello, I will be going on vacation in November from the 14th to the 19th. I just need someone to come in and feed my pet once a day. Thanks.

Need someone to take care of my cat Oct 12...

Posted by Yiping D. on 9/30/2019

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Princeton Junction, NJ)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

Need a place for my 3.5 years-old domestic between Oct 12 - Nov 1. Prefer a place where she doesn't have to compete for food if there will be multiple cats.

Dog walking on revolving schedule

Posted by Kara P. on 9/24/2019

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $14/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Walking dogs during weekdays when I am at work and it would be on a sporadic basis because I usually work from home most of the days

Put dog out back and maybe sit outside...

Posted by Dan W. on 9/23/2019

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (Bensalem, PA)
  • $20/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

I just need a person who loves dogs to come over and let my 2 year old black lab run outside and go to the bathroom for about a half hour most likely 3 times a week. I am in Bensalem and I see that there is a Mary S. from Bensalem who is only 1 mile away.

Looking for Pet Sitter During Vacation

Posted by Jessica H. on 8/29/2019

  • 15 miles away (Hopewell, NJ)
  • $50/night
  • 3 pets

I'm looking for an in-home pet sitter from Friday, Nov. 30 through Sunday, Dec. 8. We have two dogs (one toy poodle, one medium-sized mixed breed) and a cat. Hours would be flexible as we can have our dog-walker come in during the day, but would need someone to spend every evening at the house... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now