JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Warriors Mark, Pennsylvania

Search Warriors Mark pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

I am live in The heights at state college

Posted by Yongchen L. on 4/22/2017

Start date:
5/09
  • 11 miles away (State College, PA)
  • $20/night
  • 3 pets

I have three lovely dogs, they are smart and quite, I am leaving for 10days. Please contact me for details.

I need 2 days of feeding and checking on...

Posted by Frank S. on 4/21/2017

Start date:
4/29
  • 16 miles away (Bellwood, PA)
  • $15/day
  • 2 pets

2 days of checking my 2 beagles while away which includes feeding,medicine and walks. Both beagles are very calm.

dog sitter for energetic Aussie, and...

Posted by Patti R. on 4/17/2017

  • 11 miles away (State College, PA)
  • $12/visit
  • 2 pets

I'm looking for someone to dog sit my 3-yr-old Australian Shepherd in my home for one week (June 5-12). He needs 3 visits a day, and a few overnight stays would be preferred. He is often wary of strangers and can be bossy, so I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with a strong-willed dog with... More

Four Cats in College Heights

Posted by Ines M. on 4/7/2017

Start date:
4/13
  • 11 miles away (State College, PA)
  • $15/visit
  • 4+ pets

Hi, We need reliable care for our four cats while we are away, starting April 13-April 21 and then, Mo am - Thu am on a regular weekly basis. Might you be interested? If so, please call me at (814) 360 8835. Best, Ines

pet care for two bichons while camping at...

Posted by Claire L. on 4/5/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Hesston, PA)
  • $50/day
  • 2 pets

Either sitter stays with my dogs for several hours at the campground in a pop up or my dog stays with sitter during the day for several hours...I will be visiting several times this season and would like to go out on the lake without the dogs...about 4 hours at a time.

Petsitter for 2 dogs

Posted by Natalie W. on 3/30/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 5 miles away (Port Matilda, PA)
  • $18/visit
  • 2 pets

Hello, I have 2 dogs - Kona is a 14 yr old Cairn Terrier & Oreo is a 6 yr old Border Collie I would need occasional check ins & visits during the week, pet care in my home, overnight pet care in my home. My Cairn Terrier is a diabetic, she receives insulin injections twice daily before... More

Dog visits/walks

Posted by Beth T. on 3/28/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 11 miles away (State College, PA)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

I just moved and my dog is nervous about being alone. Looking for someone to come in between 11-1 or so weekdays to walk him and give him some attention. Currently, I'm looking for someone likely daily but may be intermittent as he adjusts to our new home. I also have cats - just in case you have... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now