JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Barrington, Rhode Island

Search Barrington pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Looking for a friendly sitter!

Posted by Katie L. on 10/23/2016

  • 19 miles away (Newport, RI)
  • $45/night
  • 3 pets

I'm looking for someone to check on my cats and spend one or two nights with them over a one-week period beginning Nov. 13.

Parrot care wanted

Posted by Vicki G. on 10/20/2016

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Providence, RI)
  • $15/visit
  • 2 pets

I have 2 parrots and I am looking for someone to help me a couple of days a week to clean cages and socialize with my parrots. I also am looking for someone to sit for my parrots when I am away on vacation. Pay rate range: $15.00 - $20.00/ per visit.

check in and visit

Posted by Pauline K. on 10/19/2016

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Tiverton, RI)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

I have a 4 month old puppy and 3 yr old dog. I work 12 hour days on Monday and Tuesday and my dogs are lonely. I'm looking for someone to come in once on Monday and twice on Tuesday and play with them that would be great. The puppy uses the piddle pad when she is not able to go outside and my... More

pet care for vacation

Posted by Kathleen M. on 10/14/2016

Start date:
  • 5 miles away (Warwick, RI)
  • $10/visit
  • 4+ pets

Need pet stop in for feeding 2 cats, change water for two cockatiels, and feed two red eared slider turtles(outside). From 10/20 to 10/23 sunday.

Dog sitter

Posted by Tiffany B. on 10/9/2016

  • 5 miles away (Bristol, RI)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

My husband and I have 2 males dogs, one is 5.5 yr old American Bulldog/Boxer mix and the other 3 yr old Lab/Boxer mix. Need help some days with just letting dogs out and feeding and very occasional overnight stays. My husband and I both work long hours and sometimes our long days overlap and need... More

Doggie Sitting for Sweet, Old Lady

Posted by Lint B. on 10/8/2016

Start date:
  • 8 miles away (Providence, RI)
  • $100/night
  • 1 pet

I'm looking for some help with my little darling "Simie." She is an older (11 years) and extremely mellow and loving Kooikerhondje (25 lbs). Looking for both occasional sitting availability - including for this Sunday, if possible!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now