JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Longs, South Carolina

Search Longs pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Occasional Overnight petsitting in our home

Posted by Vicki B. on 10/11/2016

  • 21 miles away (Myrtle Beach, SC)
  • $30/night
  • 2 pets

Would like a VERY responsible,( preferably someone at least 30+ years old), to stay in our home when we go out of town. We have 2 very sweet cats and do not like to just leave alone in the care of a petsitter when we are gone for an entire week. We live in a nice, gated community off of 707 In... More

Dog sitter in our home

Posted by Linda B. on 10/7/2016

  • 21 miles away (Conway, SC)
  • $25/night
  • 1 pet

We need someone who would be willing to stay in our home to watch our dog for a week or 10 days. Must have own transportation.. our back yard is fenced in.

Cat Sitting

Posted by Maria P. on 9/2/2016

  • 14 miles away (Sunset Beach, NC)
  • $15/visit
  • 3 pets

I need daily visits for 6 days to care for my 3 cats, Saturday 11/12 through Thursday 11/17. One cat requires a liquid medication that needs to be administered with a syringe orally. She is a very timid cat and will not give you any trouble.

My daughter and I are trying to plan a...

Posted by Karen H. on 9/30/2016

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Ocean Isl Bch, NC)
  • $50/night
  • 1 pet

I'm hoping to leave Tuesday night(11/22) and return Sunday night(11/27). My dog will need to stay at home. She has had several big changes in her life and is most comfortable here. She walks around a little outside because of her a arthritis. She is a great quiet dog.

care for Nate (Dachshund)

Posted by Lynn R. on 9/18/2016

  • 20 miles away (Myrtle Beach, SC)
  • $100/night
  • 1 pet

My husband and I need to go up North for a few days and we need care for our 3 1/2 year old Dachshund

Pet sitter in home for several hours at a...

Posted by Melissa D. on 9/4/2015

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Little River, SC)
  • $30/day
  • 1 pet

Have a 5 year old Havanese (12 pounds) who has severe separation anxiety. He cannot be left alone at all. Looking for someone who would stay with him while I run errands, go shopping, explore the area. Not looking for someone to just come in and stay a few minutes. Days/times are very flexible and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now