JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Roebuck, South Carolina

Search Roebuck pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

7 Pet Care Jobs Found

Doggie Day Care

Posted by Cassie N. on 10/22/2016

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (Moore, SC)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Hi, I work during the day and would like to find a sitter for my dog, preferably in the sitter's home, though that doesn't seem to be an option for type of care needed on this site so that's why it's marked dog walking. My girl is sweet and relaxed and gets along well with other dogs. I've only... More

Dog Sitter

Posted by Karen H. on 10/22/2016

  • 22 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $30/day
  • 1 pet

We need someone to come to our apartment take our shorkie,, Charlie, for regular walks, play time, and feed/water for 5 days while we are out of town.

Cat check in

Posted by Clare G. on 10/21/2016

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Simpsonville, SC)
  • $25/visit
  • 1 pet

Traveling for a long weekend. Leaving on Thursday afternoon. Need check in for one cat on Sat, 10/28. Cat is skittish and may not come out. Really only need Kitty litter cleaned, replenish food and water. Will be returning home on Sunday.

Dog sitter

Posted by Cece R. on 10/18/2016

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

Hey! I am going out of town for work and need someone to come to my house and walk my dog 3-4 times then feed him twice. Really simple. He is a two year old golden retriever and the sweetest thing!


Posted by Maryanne W. on 10/15/2016

  • 15 miles away (Inman, SC)
  • $11/visit
  • 3 pets

Our needs r for 1 outdoor dog 2outdoor garage cats. X1 visit per week. We are relocating in Nov and looking for someone to come by Wed or thurs

Dog walkikg and play time

Posted by Rachel K. on 10/2/2016

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Greenville, SC)
  • $12/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

I need someone to give my dog a short walk during lunch hours. She is very active and a walk while her owners are away is necessary. Lola is a two year old jack Russell mix. She weighs only 9 pounds. She loves to run, play, and chew on her bones. I need someone who can handle a high energy... More

Pet Care I Spartanburg

Posted by Molly L. on 9/24/2016

Start date:
  • 5 miles away (Spartanburg, SC)
  • $15/visit
  • 4+ pets

Need someone to visit twice a day to feed animals and scoop kitty litter. I have 3 cat s and 1 dog that will be in the house.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now