JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Spring, Texas

Search Spring pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Need dog walker/check in

Posted by Line C. on 5/28/2017

Start date:
6/07
  • 9 miles away (Tomball, TX)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

Need a responsible and thrustworthy pet sitter who loves dogs to check in and walk our Golden Retriever occasionally. Current job is from June 7th to June 9th & June 11th.

Cat sitter

Posted by Haifa A. on 5/26/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $20/night
  • 4+ pets

I have 5 cats one of them need to be pilled every other day it would be better petsitter stay with them overnight in my house but am flexible about it

visit and let them run

Posted by Viktoriya M. on 5/8/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 12 miles away (Magnolia, TX)
  • $20/visit
  • 3 pets

Hi, I'm looking for some one to visit my Kids 2 or 3 days a week. days are different, depends on our working schedule, but never week ends and Monday. All i need is someone visit my Kids for 20 minutes a day around 2pm. Just open the back door, let Kids to go on the back yard to run and to do their... More

drop in visits

Posted by Kelli W. on 5/1/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Hockley, TX)
  • $20/visit
  • 4+ pets

would like someone to come by twice a day to feed only. i clean and fill all waters before i leave. really easy animals.

Feed and take out dogs

Posted by Brenda A. on 5/2/2017

Start date:
6/15
  • 4 miles away (Conroe, TX)
  • $30/day
  • 2 pets

I have two dogs that need fed in the am and pm 8:00 am 5:00 pm Also, they need let out to back yard for 5-10 mins. One dog is given a pain med which is just given in his food.

Dog Sitter needed for cruise

Posted by Lacey W. on 4/22/2017

  • 18 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $20/visit
  • 2 pets

Hi I will be attending a cruise in June 12-17 and I am in need of a dog sitter for those 5 days. I have two dogs. Lady who is 6 1/2 yrs old and Jade is 7 months old. My husband and I are needing someone to walk them morning and evening. Also when you come feed them both times. They are both very... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now