JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Alpine, Utah

Search Alpine pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Need help for the weekend.

Posted by Emmalee S. on 5/25/2017

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Orem, UT)
  • $10/night
  • 1 pet

We need someone to watch our well mannered good with kids trained dog named shar for the weekend. She may lick you to death.

In your home cat care needed

Posted by John B. on 5/12/2017

  • 20 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $20/night
  • 2 pets

Hi there, my name is John and I live close to 1100 E and 900 S. I’m looking for care of my two cats in your home about June 1 – 6. Do you do this? I’ve got a visitor coming that is allergic to cats, so I need to find a temporary home for them for that week. What would be your cost? One of my... More

Regular pet friend

Posted by Sue H. on 5/9/2017

Start date:
  • 5 miles away (Pleasant Grove, UT)
  • $10/night
  • 1 pet

I have a sweet pitbull who loves being social. She hates her crate and needs somewhere to go during the day while my husband and I work. She's a sweetheart and gets along great with other animals. I'd love to come up with a weekly rate and make it a regular thing. Contact me if this sounds like... More

House sitting and taking care of 2 little...

Posted by Dave L. on 4/27/2017

  • 18 miles away (Millcreek, UT)
  • $25/night
  • 2 pets

I need someone to stay in my home and take care of 2 little dogs. Dogs are house broken , have their own doggy door and very friendly. I'm leaving Friday July 21 at about noon and returning Saturday the 29th.

Care for Gypsy, my lovely Terrier mix

Posted by Leesa T. on 5/5/2017

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Salt Lake City, UT)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

I am looking for overnight care for my dog Gypsy. This would include a vacation stay I have planned for June for 9 nights. I live in The Avenues and am looking for a sitter that can keep her in their home or stay overnight in ours. Gypsy is 9 yrs old, very active, loves at least 2 walks/hikes a day. More

Cat Sitter

Posted by Leeann M. on 4/30/2017

Start date:
  • 6 miles away (Draper, UT)
  • $20/day
  • 1 pet

I have 1 female kitty, 2 years old. I have had her a little over a year. I go out of town every couple of months and don't want to keep putting friends out to come and check on Olivia. I am so worried when I leave her! I am looking for someone I can trust in my home and with my baby, to not just... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now