JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Springville, Utah

Search Springville pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

5 Pet Care Jobs Found

Cat sitting for a week

Posted by Matthew S. on 1/16/2017

Start date:
1/23
  • 5 miles away (Spanish Fork, UT)
  • $25/day
  • 1 pet

I'm travelling between Jan 21 and Jan 29 and need someone who can check in on my cat Jack. He is very friendly and easy going and his needs are minimal. It would be re-filling his food + water, and mostly just giving him a bit of love for the week. I'm hoping to have someone check in on him on... More

Need help looking after my 2 female boxers...

Posted by Matthew S. on 1/6/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 12 miles away (Orem, UT)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

Need some help caring for my 2 awesome boxer girls! They're super sweet and obedient, but need to burn some energy and potty while I'm working long shifts. You will fall in love just like everybody else. My shifts range from 12-48 hours in duration. Looking for someone I can trust with my girls and... More

Need of dog sitter ASAP

Posted by Sadie C. on 12/20/2016

Start date:
12/23
  • Less than a mile (Springville, UT)
  • $15/visit
  • 1 pet

My husband and I are going out of town for Christmas and we need someone who is willing to come about 3 times a day to let our German Shepherd out and just give her some loving while visiting. Bailey is very friendly to people but has a hard time getting along with other dogs. She loves attention... More

Dog Walking

Posted by Melissa H. on 12/18/2016

Start date:
1/10
  • 22 miles away (Alpine, UT)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

I need a dog walker to take my two dogs (a golden retriever and a shepherd/lab mix) out about midday (sometime between 11-1) to let them go potty and walk a couple times around the park from 1/10-2/2/17

Dog Walker for Weekdays

Posted by Riley W. on 11/29/2016

Start date:
1/03
  • 4 miles away (Provo, UT)
  • $10/30 min walk
  • 1 pet

I am in need of a trusted, kind individual to come and give my Maltese puppy a 30 minute walk during each weekday while I'm at work. I'm thinking it would be best for her to go out at around noon. I'm wanting to pay around $10 a visit. Please let me know if you're interested. :) Thanks!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now