JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Maidens, Virginia

Search Maidens pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

cat sitting for 10 days

Posted by Jim H. on 4/27/2017

Start date:
7/20
  • 20 miles away (Midlothian, VA)
  • $20/day
  • 1 pet

feed cat and keep company for 1 hour, fresh water and litter box clean every 4 day and text us a picture if possible

Vacation pet sitting

Posted by Tom O. on 4/21/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 11 miles away (Powhatan, VA)
  • $15/visit
  • 4+ pets

I am going out of town for a week. Need pet sitter for daily visits to feed and water pets. 2 outside dogs, 2 cats, small flock of chickens. I am in eastern Powhatan Only 3 miles from 288.

Pet Sit 2 guinea pigs

Posted by Shannon B. on 4/13/2017

  • 15 miles away (Glen Allen, VA)
  • $10/visit
  • 2 pets

Need a morning and evening visit to feed (pellets and fresh veggies), change water, replenish hay and spot clean cage. No full cage cleaning. Ideally would like someone comfortable with holding them for a little bit each day, but not a deal breaker.

going on vacation

Posted by Taylor J. on 4/10/2017

  • 11 miles away (Powhatan, VA)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

going on vacation. need an overnight babysitter for about a week. in july we are going to myrtle beach, he is a 15 lb schnoodle, and he is hypoallergenic. potty trained but may be territorial.

11 Year old black lab

Posted by Jonathan Y. on 4/13/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Midlothian, VA)
  • $20/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

Looking to find a great sitter for my 10 yr old black lab. He is a happy old dog. You will love him. Service would be occasional. Probably on Wednesdays and occasionally or the weekends. Typically he would just need walked.

Occasional dog walker and transportation...

Posted by John P. on 3/30/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 17 miles away (Henrico, VA)
  • $15/one way
  • 1 pet

Greetings, I'm looking for an occasional dog-walker. The person should also be able to provide pick-up and drop-off services to and from the vet on occasion, that's just a few miles away from where I live. The dog is an 11 year old make Australian Shepherd. Ideally, you'll have some morning and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now