JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Gig Harbor, Washington

Search Gig Harbor pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Vacation pet sitter needed

Posted by Kimberly B. on 1/17/2017

  • 10 miles away (Port Orchard, WA)
  • $70/night
  • 3 pets

We need someone to pet sit in our home for from March 22-29th. We prefer pet sitter sit in our house to make animals comfortable

Pet sitter for 4 days

Posted by Adam B. on 1/18/2017

  • 18 miles away (Puyallup, WA)
  • $10/visit
  • 1 pet

Greetings, I am looking to have someone check-in and feed my cat while I am out of town. I will be gone from Jan. 24 to Jan. 27. What I would need is someone to feed him, change his water, and empty his cat box. As far as when he should be checked on, that is up to you.

I have two jobs, but would prefer the same...

Posted by Bernadette K. on 1/12/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 22 miles away (Olympia, WA)
  • $10/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

Dog walking 2 days per week (either M/W or Th/F-but still deciding). around 4:30-5 pm for a 30 min walk and then feed the cat and dog. This will be on-going.... 2nd job-Feb 1 to Feb 7-Home visit 3 times per day. A morning and early evening (4:30-5ish) 30 min. walk for the dog and feed both... More

Cat Sitter

Posted by Shannon F. on 1/7/2017

Start date:
1/13
  • 14 miles away (Lakewood, WA)
  • $30/day
  • 3 pets

Hello, We are looking for someone to come over twice a day to feed, pet, and medicate our 3 cats while we are out of town.

Walk dog 2 times per day and feed kitten...

Posted by Bernadette K. on 12/27/2016

Start date:
ASAP
  • 22 miles away (Olympia, WA)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 2 pets

I may be heading out of town last minute this weekend, probably Friday to Monday, and have not found anyone to watch my animals yet. If it works out, I would like to have someone I can trust on a regular basis.

Dog boarding

Posted by Nigel C. on 11/9/2016

  • 25 miles away (Seattle, WA)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

Boarding for a 3 week period beginning Feb. 17 for a 12 lb. Dachshund female, 15 years old and very quiet. She sleeps most of the time. Requires going out side to do her business 3 times a day. Should be in a home where resident is at home because Gigi does not like to be alone.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now