JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Sultan, Washington

Search Sultan pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

5 Pet Care Jobs Found

Pet Sitting at our home

Posted by Hedy G. on 2/21/2018

Start date:
3/01
  • 21 miles away (Redmond, WA)
  • $50/night
  • 4+ pets

Sitter fell through last minute. Looking for options. We need someone to house sit (we live in Redmond near Marymoor park). We have 3 active dogs (a golden retreiver and cattle dog, both around 40 lbs, and 7 years old, as well as a younger cattle dog mix- 1.5 yrs and about 25 lbs) as well as an... More

Daily visits with two 6 month old kittens

Posted by Emily M. on 2/20/2018

  • 23 miles away (Sammamish, WA)
  • $20/visit
  • 2 pets

I will be travelling for business, and need someone to come in and do daily visits with 2 kittens in my home. They'd need love/squeezes, fresh food, fresh water, kitty litter box cleaned. This would be for 5 days (Mon-Sat).

A college student who is willing to give a...

Posted by Xx X. on 1/26/2018

  • 20 miles away (Everett, WA)
  • $15/night
  • 3 pets

Hi! My name is Kimberly Estrada and I am a student at Cascadia college, I am very good with dogs and kids, I have plenty of experiences with taking care of children and pets, at the moment I'm very much in the need of any caretaking job because college is expensive.

Doggie daycare

Posted by Natalie F. on 1/24/2018

Start date:
Flexible
  • 23 miles away (Kirkland, WA)
  • $25/night
  • 1 pet

I'm looking for a person to do doggie daycare 3-5 days/week all year around with some overnight boarding if we are out of town. My Loki is a poodle mix Bichon 17 weeks old, fully house trained at our place. He's about 6 lb with the mature size about 10 lb. I also live in Kirland and work in... More

Dog walker needed

Posted by Sowmya S. on 10/23/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Sammamish, WA)
  • $15/60 min walk
  • 1 pet

I'm looking for a dog walker for my 1.5year old golden retriever puppy - Biscuit. Once a day - from 4:30PM - 5:30PM. Thanks, Sowmya

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now