JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Pet Sitting Jobs in Wales, Wisconsin

Search Wales pet sitting and dog walking jobs below.

6 Pet Care Jobs Found

Dog sitter needed for vacations

Posted by Angie B. on 2/21/2017

  • 15 miles away (Muskego, WI)
  • $20/night
  • 1 pet

Our family is in need of someone to care for our dog for both weekend and extended vacations. We have an extended vacation in April and need to find care for her. We may have a weekend vacation in March that we will also need care for. She is a small dog, bichon/maltese mix. She generally gets... More

Work day relief

Posted by Amy K. on 2/21/2017

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Franklin, WI)
  • $30/visit
  • 1 pet

Hello, We have an older (12) American Bull dog who I am looking to find someone to let him out during the workday. He is very friendly with people. We have a fenced in yard, and all I need is for someone to let him out for a little bit during the day. As he has gotten older his hind legs just... More

Someone needed to let dogs out to relieve...

Posted by Connie S. on 2/8/2017

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Milwaukee, WI)
  • $10/visit
  • 3 pets

I need someone to let my 3 dogs out Monday through Friday around 11:30/noon. I only need someone for about 30 minutes to let the dogs out in the yard and play with them a little. Yard is completely fenced in.

Looking for possible pet sitter

Posted by Jeanie H. on 1/30/2017

  • 21 miles away (Johnson Creek, WI)
  • $15/day
  • 1 pet

I'm going on a business trip from early March 27th through late March 29th. I'm looking for someone to possibly watch my 6 lb Yorkshire Terrier in my home or in their home for a reasonable rate. She doesn't like cats, and isn't really a fan of other dogs or small children. Just looking to see... More

Doggy Day Care

Posted by Allison M. on 1/30/2017

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Whitewater, WI)
  • $30/night
  • 1 pet

Hi! I am looking for someone to watch my dog when I am at school during the day for a two days (20th and 22nd of Feb) coming up. I am wondering if that would work for your schedule. The 20th would be from 11:30am- 6:30pm, and the 22nd would be from 7:30am - 6:30pm. He is a great dog and loves people... More

Care of 2 chihuahuas

Posted by Judi H. on 1/29/2017

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (Muskego, WI)
  • $15/visit
  • 2 pets

Feeding them and giving them basic medication. Change their piddle pads. Do this twice a day. Easy..don't know specific dates yet. These dogs are therapy dogs and have very sweet personalities.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now