JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine B.

Pet Care Provider in Glendale, AZ 85303.

Looking for work as a pet care provider.

  • Military Retired Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Retired Branch of Service: Navy

Glendale, AZ

  • Age 45
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Check-ins and visits $20 per visit

Christine’s Bio

I am 40 years old I have a wonderful Husband & 2 beautiful little girls & 3 dogs that are also our kids. I have several years experience working with pets my specialties have been working & caring for Dogs, Cats & ferretts.  I worked at A veterinary Clinic & Also A dog grooming facility. My duties that I preformed were Helping & assisting the doctor in the exam rooms, prepared vaccinations & gave them, filled perscriptions, Medicated the animals that were hospitalized, Cleaned the kennels, For the pets just there for bording I took them out for playtime , Bathed them if needed. I also, helped in Surgery on occassions. As for the dog grooming position my job duties were bathing, drying, Giving hair styles, Cleaning Ears , & nail trims. I loved working with pets & thats were I am happiest the only reason I had to stop working for these places is because I have 2 daughters ages 6 & 9 that I need to get to and from school & they tend to have alot of time off of school so working fulltime at these positions would not work for me at this time. But working part-time as a pet sitter would be perfect for me plus gives me the opportunity to do what I love to do & thats being around animals. I myself have 2 dogs a Puggle & a great dane they are like my kids also.  I am available for daytime visits or if your going out of town I could also do a nighttime visit (No overnight stays because I need to be here at my home for my family) But, If you need someone for overnight I am not against you bringing your pets here as long as there not cats my dogs don't get along with cats. & if you have small/ Med sized no more then 2 pets. I would need you to bring a kennel for them for nighttime when I am not up to watch them & they must be pottytrained. If you have a pup I can work with them with the potty training It can be a tedicious process but necessary. My rates are 20.00 a day for a couple visits per day for one pet 25.00 a day for 2 pets . & if you are looking for overnight visits at my home it would be the same price 1 pet for 20.00 a day & 25.00 a day for 2 pets.  I do have currently a client that can give you a good reference on me if you need it I watch her cats when she goes out of town.  I live in Glendale and the areas I would come to would be as follows: Glendale, Phoenix, West side, Peoria, Goodyear, Litchfield park, Avondale, some areas of waddell. If you would like to talk to me further you can reach me by phone or e-mail my name is Christine   e-mail at 


6 years of paid experience

Experience with:

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Other


Patti Y. is a reference for Christine B.
Jump to Top
Christine B.
Christine B.
Glendale, AZ 85303

of age


years experience

Check-ins and visits $20 per visit

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now