JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha N. - North Plains Pet Care Provider

Samantha N. Pet Care Provider in North Plains, OR 97133. Looking for work as a pet care provider.

North Plains, OR

  • Age 19
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Check-ins and visits $7 per visit

Samantha’s Bio

Greetings! My name is Samantha and I am hoping I can help you! I have grown up with dogs my whole life, there has always been one (or multiple) running around my home. I am just about to graduate high school in less than a month, and with college just around the corner I am trying to use my interests and skills to earn me some extra funds to cover all those pesky costs! I have experience petsitting, and have always cared for my own pets as well. I am good at walking, feeding, playing, giving meds, whatever you need. I am comfortable around big and small dogs, and have experience caring for cats as well. I do not know much about other animals, dogs and cats are closer to my specialty. I am only 18 but I am very responsible and sweet, and like to have fun with animals and people alike. I used to have a dog with special needs so I know a little about that, too. If there is anything else I can share let me know!
Good luck finding someone to fit your needs, I hope I am your girl!

Experience

10 years of paid experience

Experience with:

  • Dogs
  • Cats
Jump to Top