JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Veronica V.

Pet Care Provider in Spring, TX 77386.

Looking for work as a pet care provider.

Spring, TX

  • Age 37
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Check-ins and visits $15 per visit

Veronica’s Bio

I starting as babysitter for my friend Laura, who owns a large size dog mix of labrador with ?. Taking him to the dog run I met another dog's owner who turns out to be Laura's neighbor and friend. Next thing I know I take care of this second family's dog every time they take a week's vacations. The dog has an auto-inmune disease and can barely walk and takes medications, we LOVE each other. She may think she takes care of me, as her breed is Australian Shepherd. :)  Once in a very while I drive with her in my car to the owner's vacations home in exchange of taking care of her I enjoy the lake and the home. Great deal!  I feel I have a good way to guide pets in whatever can make them feel useful, by playing or simple commands to be each other's companions. When it's about cats it's different, though. They want independence until they need to be petted and detangled, then that's just pure love. I looked after parrokeets, and fish as well.

Experience

1 year of paid experience

Experience with:

  • Birds
  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
Jump to Top
Veronica V.
Veronica V.
Spring, TX 77386
37

years
of age

1

years experience

Check-ins and visits $15 per visit

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now