JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly W.

Pet Care Provider in Bowling Green, VA 22427.

Looking for work as a pet care provider.

Bowling Green, VA

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Check-ins and visits $8 per visit

Molly’s Bio

Hey there! My name is Molly. I'm 20 years old and I'm very enthusiastic about life and helping people with theres. I have always been the type to give more than I receive. I am the current owner of two precious kitties but my husband also has a pit mix doggy. I love all types of animals from little to big as long as they are friendly and have no aggression issues.
I currently live in Caroline County (Bowling Green) and I'm willing to travel to other parts of Caroline County, Ashland, Spotsylvania and Fredericksburg.
I'm available for house sitting during the day, evenings or while you're away on vacation. I am also available for in-house pet sitting during the day or while you're away on vacation. I'm very neat and organized. I am also sober, so no drinking or smoking or any crazy parties!
Get in touch with me today!


6 years of paid experience

Experience with:

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small Mammals
  • Exotic pets


Bobby M. is a reference for Molly W.
Harry W. is a reference for Molly W.
Jump to Top
Molly W.
Molly W.
Bowling Green, VA 22427

of age


years experience

Check-ins and visits $8 per visit

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now