JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Lakeside, California

Search Lakeside caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

After school sitter for disabled boy

Posted by Roseann L. on 10/22/2016

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

i prefer a live-in sitter for my ten year old grandson. He has no use of his legs and is in a wheel chair so you must be strong enough to lift him from his chair to the bed. He needs some one to watch him at a;ll times.

Im 17 years old still underage but i have...

Posted by Edwin M. on 10/22/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Escondido, CA)
  • $30–80/hr
  • 1 child

I just want to have some. Money in my pocket and help other people who need help i always wanted to help people and im looking for a job but im still in hugh school and im 17 years old but in a very good person

Childcare/ Buddy needed

Posted by Caroline T. on 10/16/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Encinitas, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Part time Care for my sweet special needs boy age 13. He loves to play tennis, swim, basketball, Trips to Legoland, beach, and awesome activities. Pay is based on work experience. Must get CPR and First Aid certificate. contact Caroline

Special Needs Caregiver - Afternoon &...

Posted by College Nannies + Sitters D. on 10/10/2016

Start date:
  • 15 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 1 child

We are an approved respite provider for children with special needs including autism, down syndrome, and cerebral palsy. We are seeking nannies for weekly placement and occasional “On Call” assignments throughout San Diego County (Carlsbad, Carmel Valley, Rancho Penasquitos, 4S Ranch, Poway,... More

Kind and Caring Person Needed

Posted by Michael J. on 10/7/2016

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (San Diego, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need a kind and caring person to put my son on the school bus each morning. His name is Chris and he is 16 years old. Job is everyday from 7 - 8 AM. I live in the 92129 zip code.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now