JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Gibsonton, Florida

Search Gibsonton caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Part-time caregiver for 11yo girl with...

Posted by Kaci C. on 10/24/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Bradenton, FL)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a caregiver to join our daughters behavioral care time. Must be experienced in ABA/crisis management and willing/able to implement a detailed behavioral plan that includes a token system and handling self-injurious/aggressive behaviors.

After School Help

Posted by Kat Q. on 10/19/2016

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to pick up my son from school and bring him home to start homework and dinner twice a week. The days are fairly flexible for the right person! My son is on the autism spectrum and has ADHD, but he is a great kid who needs an energetic and experienced sitter. He needs to be... More

Back Up sitter for special needs son.

Posted by Wendy D. on 10/6/2016

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Pinellas Park, FL)
  • $6–80/week
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a back up sitter for days that school is closed or if my normal sitter takes a day off. My son has down syndrome but acts like your typical little boy. He is 12 years old but small in stature and still in pull ups. He is able to assist with changing. He is sweet loving and caring... More

WORKING WITH AUTISM full or part time

Posted by Kathleen A. on 9/18/2016

  • 24 miles away (Lutz, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Caregiver position available for the right person to be part of a team / family working in my home with special needs / AUTISM. Full time hours are 8am to 5pm Monday thru Thur and Part time hours are 5pm to 9pm Sunday thru Thursday. Experience with autism is not necessary because we provide on... More

Aide for high school student after school

Posted by Edward B. on 8/15/2016

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Tampa, FL)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Terrific 17 year old who uses a power wheelchair to attend 12th grade at plant high. Need help after school picking her up from school, and completing homework. Also, twelve year old sister who is completely self sufficient. Great kids.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now