JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in North Miami Beach, Florida

Search North Miami Beach caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Sitter for our Lovely 11 Year Old Daughter...

Posted by Jeff H. on 2/22/2018

Start date:
3/14
  • 16 miles away (Coconut Grove, FL)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We have a charming, affectionate, very verbal 11 year old daughter with moderate autism. We are going to be vacationing in Miami from March 12th to the 20th and are looking for someone who could babysit our daughter on 4-5 occasions during that week. Each shift would likely be about 4 hours. We... More

Patient tutor needed for Pinecrest...

Posted by Giuliana L. on 2/15/2018

Start date:
2/19
  • 21 miles away (Pinecrest, FL)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

Lovely Pinecrest family seeks a tutor/ homework helper for their youngest child. She is in kindergarten (5 y.o) and has speech and sequencing delays. Tutor MUST have experience in children with speech delays. Job Responsibilities: Assist student with homework in all core subjects Use... More

Companion sitter for 11yr old autistic child

Posted by Natasha R. on 2/10/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Plantation, FL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

School pick ups, home sitting for child , must be flexible with scheduling. Must be very patient and understanding. School year calendar schedule a definite to follow.

Nanny for twins

Posted by Catalina J. on 1/30/2018

Start date:
ASAP
  • 1 mile away (Miami, FL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny for my twins. They are 4 years old. One of them has cerebral palsy and is in a wheelchair. I need somebody who loves kids, who wants a permanent job. The nanny would need to help me with feeding, bathing, playing, putting them to sleep and entertaining them. Needs to have availability... More

After school care

Posted by Stephanie Rose A. on 1/29/2018

Start date:
2/07
  • 3 miles away (Miami, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

my son attends a school from 8am-3pm. He will be taking a bus home and I need someone who can stay with him from the time he gets home on the bus until my husband gets home around 5

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now