JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Round Lake, Illinois

Search Round Lake caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Weekend/Occasional Care for teen with...

Posted by Lisa K. on 2/18/2018

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Libertyville, IL)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

Libertyville family seeking weekend and occasional support for our sweet, loving 17 year old daughter with epilepsy and autism. We are looking for someone who will spend a few hours with our daughter on Saturdays/Sundays in the community and at home. For more information about this job, please... More

Seekeing ABA therapist for child with Autism

Posted by Julie W. on 2/18/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Elk Grove Village, IL)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking experienced ABA therapist to work with 5 year old with Autism. Prefer someone who also has experience with Floor time therapy. Location is Elk Grove Village. Please provide the days and times you are available, experience and pay requirements. Thank you

Part time care for ADHD child

Posted by Amy S. on 2/16/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Wonder Lake, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I’m looking for someone to get my child off the bus and care for him for 2-3 hours after school. Jake has adhd and can get very frustrated when things don’t go his way.

Caregiver with experience in Play therapy...

Posted by Julie W. on 2/14/2018

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Schaumburg, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys ages 5 and 6. We are looking for someone that can attend a Montessori school 5 days a week for two hours a day in the morning to assist one on one in the class room for our 6 year old. We also are looking for play therapy for our 5 year old in our home every Wed early afternoon. ... More

Occasional Babysitter

Posted by Rachel H. on 2/7/2018

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Waukegan, IL)
  • $6–10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I am looking for an occasional babysitter (date nights, and possibly other days to fill in during the week when my mom is unavailable). I have two children, one 6 yr. old and one 2 yr. old. My two year old has severe food allergies so I am looking for someone that is familiar with food allergies... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now