JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Troy, Michigan

Search Troy caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Senior assistance

Posted by Mark W. on 2/21/2018

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Warren, MI)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Assistance for elderly, she is hearing impaired. Needs assistance making meals, also uses a walker. Has loss of some memory.

After School, Summer Care

Posted by Matt B. on 2/10/2018

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Novi, MI)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for some to mind a 14 yr old and 16 yr old with high functioning autism. Both are easy going and well behaved, but cannot be left alone for hours on end. Looking for 3:PM to 5:30 PM weeknights during the schoolyear, full-time (7:AM to 5:30PM) during the summer.

Our Daughter

Posted by Tammy S. on 2/6/2018

  • 14 miles away (Washington, MI)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are currently in need of an energetic and caring individual, to work with our 11 year old daughter, who has autism. She is not difficult at all to care for she is actually very fun :-). There will be some training involved. If this is something you think you may be interested in please contact us... More

After school sitter needed for three boys

Posted by Nicole W. on 1/29/2018

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (West Bloomfield, MI)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

I have 3 boys in elementary school- 5 year old twins and an 8 year old. All of my boys are fun, lovable, and kind, and one of my twins has autism. I am looking for someone who has experience with working with autism, or someone with patience and a caring nature. I will need someone to get all... More

Special needs caregiver

Posted by Bridget M. on 1/24/2018

Start date:
  • 4 miles away (Rochester, MI)
  • $14/hr
  • 1 child

family of 6 looking for a caregiver for our sweet 13 year old girl, Annie, with Rett Syndrome. Annie is a happy, fun, typical 13 year old girl, she loves music, painted toe nails and reading. She is very bright and is homeschooled. She has an 11 year old sister, a 14 year old and a 4 year old... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now