JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Belford, New Jersey

Search Belford caregiving jobs below.

10 Special Needs Jobs Found

Thirteen year old girl

Posted by Ray B. on 1/12/2017

Start date:
1/13
  • 24 miles away (Woodside, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Basic sitting responsibilities modified for ADHD and some moodiness. Must have at least five years experience.

Full Time Nanny

Posted by Jen S. on 1/11/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Hoboken, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

In search of a full time loving nanny (7:30am-6pm) to provide care, structure, routine, and facilitate play with our 2 year old daughter with a developmental language delay for a majority of the day. The responsibilities would include being a liaison between her therapists and her father and I,... More

After School Sitter for 7 y/o boy on...

Posted by Shira A. on 1/11/2017

  • 25 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an after school sitter, for about 4 hours (2 to 6 or 6:30) after school for 7 y/o boy on autism spectrum, living on Upper East Side. He is sweet and friendly, verbal but speech delayed, some behavior challenges. Experience with special needs/ASD children, speech delays highly... More

Community Habitation Specialist (paid...

Posted by Alana M. on 1/9/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 13 miles away (Staten Island, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking to train an additional community habitation specialist/respite specialist for my 2 boys, ages 8 and 10 for weekend afternoons, weekend/weekday nights (as needed) and MUST have availability during the school year on school holidays, as well. Must have a car. My 9-year-old has... More

After school babysitter needed

Posted by Elyssa G. on 1/7/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Babysitter needed in Midtown East from 3:30pm - 6:30pm, Monday - Friday. 10 year old boy with ADHD and Asperger's and a neurotypical 8 year old girl. Will need to pick up from school, oversee homework, make dinner for the children and oversee showers.

Experienced and Compassionate Special...

Posted by Casey C. on 1/8/2017

Start date:
1/09
  • 24 miles away (Cranbury, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

In search of an experienced and compassionate special needs provider to help with my 13 y/o non verbal son on the autism spectrum. We are looking for someone who is available to receive my son off the bus in the afternoons and be open to possibly work on some weekends, special events and holidays.... More

Part time person needed to take a 4 year...

Posted by Lily F. on 1/5/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 13 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Need a part time person to bring a 4 year old child to weekly physical therapy and potentially other doctors appointments as necessary. The child walks but wears braces. Person must be willing to be an employee of an agency (be paid by check).

Part-time nanny needed for toddler

Posted by Toni C. on 1/4/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 21 miles away (Queens, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My 15 month old daughter attends daycare, but requires physical, speech, and occupational therapy twice a week. I'm looking for someone to care for her in my home twice a week, so that she can have at home therapy.

Special Needs Caregiver

Posted by Robert B. on 12/26/2016

Start date:
Flexible
  • 24 miles away (Lakewood, NJ)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

We are an agency providing home care to children/youth with special needs. This is generally for one day per week for a few hours at a time (per family). The goal is to care for these children so their parents can get a needed brake. We are looking for caring responsible applicants who have a... More

Caregiver needed for child with Autism

Posted by Adriana S. on 11/2/2016

Start date:
11/07
  • 12 miles away (Old Bridge, NJ)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

My name is Adriana Sireci and I live in Old Bridge. I am looking for a reliable caregiver, ABA specialist if possible, that will take care of my son for approximately 12-16 hours per week; 3pm to 5:30pm or 6pm daily. My son is 10 years old and has be diagnosed ADHD, PDD and Apraxia. He is... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now