JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Kendall Park, New Jersey

Search Kendall Park caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Weekend Mother's helper - Short Hills

Posted by Lori K. on 11/29/2016

  • 25 miles away (Short Hills, NJ)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for mother's helper to assist with care of 9 year-old triplets, two of whom have cerebral palsy. Hours will be Sat. from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and Sun. from 8:00 am. - 8:00 pm. Currently seeking help EVERY OTHER WEEKEND. Job duties include assisting with the feeding, medicating, dressing... More

Pick and drop off school

Posted by Sidra J. on 11/28/2016

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Linden, NJ)
  • $40/week
  • 1 child

Needed for my 4 yr old son....pick up at 8.00 n drop off after frm school 2 55...needed immediattely

Community Habitation Specialist (paid...

Posted by Alana M. on 11/25/2016

Start date:
  • 25 miles away (Staten Island, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking to train an additional community habitation specialist/respite specialist for my 2 boys, ages 8 and 9 for weekend afternoons, weekend/weekday nights (as needed) and MUST have availability during the school year on school holidays, as well. Must have a car. My 9-year-old has... More

Early morning (from 7.40am to 8.40am)...

Posted by Iryna M. on 11/22/2016

  • 24 miles away (Union, NJ)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We need early morning (from 7.40am to 8.40am) and /or afterschool (from 15.00 to 17.00) care for our 10y.o. son with special needs. He has developmental delay, no aggressive or other behavioral issues. If you can do just mornings or just afterschool - it is perfectly fine with us.

Caregiver needed for child with Autism

Posted by Adriana S. on 11/2/2016

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Old Bridge, NJ)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

My name is Adriana Sireci and I live in Old Bridge. I am looking for a reliable caregiver, ABA specialist if possible, that will take care of my son for approximately 12-16 hours per week; 3pm to 5:30pm or 6pm daily. My son is 10 years old and has be diagnosed ADHD, PDD and Apraxia. He is... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now