Sittercity Sign up

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Millstone Township, NJ

Search Millstone Township caregiving jobs below.

7 Special Needs Jobs Found

Transport from outpatient procedure

Posted by Jessica R. on 10/20/2020

  • 22 miles away (Somerset, NJ)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

I have a procedure that requires light sedation and they won’t let me drive home. I’ll be able to walk etc but they just don’t allow driving. I’d ask that you be at the clinic by 8. I should be out by 9 and you just make sure I’m in my place and I’ll pay you through 12 pm. I’m in Somerset and the... More

Elder Care NA. LPN, RN or NP

Posted by Steven P. on 10/15/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 20 miles away (Holmdel, NJ)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 1 child

I need either Nurse's Aids, Licensed Practical Nurses, Registered Nurses or Nurse Practitioners to stay with my Mother during her stay in the hospital while I work. This person will need to be my liaison and stay on top of my Mother's needs, i.e., clean gowns, clean linens, food, bathroom breaks,... More

Childcare/Nanny Needed ASAP 10 year old...

Posted by Deborah D. on 10/9/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 17 miles away (Princeton Twp, NJ)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 1 child

HI, am a single mom of a very sweet 10-year-old son that is autistic, I am getting back to work, with my own business in October 21st and I have to devote many hours at work to get it off the ground. For now, School is only open for half days, ending at 12:30 p.m. I would need someone that could... More

Elder Care for Parents

Posted by Robert L. on 10/5/2020

  • 24 miles away (Westampton, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

weekends only housekeeping, light cooking, personal care. father: 87 years old, diabetic, legally blind wife: 90yrs old.

1or 2 caregivers Needed old bridge

Posted by Jim M. on 10/2/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 18 miles away (Matawan, NJ)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for 1 or 2 part-time and/or backup / last minute caregivers for my 6 yr old twins 1 girl 1 boy (Autism Spectrum Disorder) in old bridge. They are pretty easy to take care of. Need dinner made for them 2x week. Care needed two days/week. Sunday 1130- midnight and Wed 130p- 12a. Looking for... More

Helper to young man with autism

Posted by Toni G. on 9/28/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 9 miles away (Freehold, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

My son will be heading back to school part-time and I need to head back to work full-time. We are looking for someone who can keep our young man busy and take care of him every other Monday, Wednesday and Friday from about 7am-4pm. We have a busy house with other adults remotely working, but our son... More

Friday afternoon sitter 12-4 pm

Posted by Dawn P. on 9/26/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 20 miles away (Sayreville, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We live in Sayreville with our 9 year old son and two cats. We are looking for someone to help him from 12-4 pm on Fridays with the end of his virtual school day and keep him entertained after school ends. He enjoys going to the local skatepark, so a car and a good driving record are important.... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now