JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Mine Hill, New Jersey

Search Mine Hill caregiving jobs below.

7 Special Needs Jobs Found

Writing tutor for 4th grader job opening

Posted by Stella S. on 10/20/2016

Start date:
  • 17 miles away (Summit, NJ)
  • $15–50/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a loving experienced tutor to help our 9 years old son -4th grader improving his writing skill and school writing homework. Current elementary school teacher would be a plus. We live in Summit. Please contact me if you are interested.

part time nanny for after school

Posted by Stacy O. on 10/20/2016

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Montville, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a professional working mom in need of a dynamic sitter for my vivacious 6 1/2 year old daughter with some minor special needs. The hours are Monday-Thursday, 4:30-7:30, with 2-3 later evenings per month, and one Saturday/month. This is a year long position, and the hours through the summer... More

Autistic child

Posted by Lorie N. on 10/14/2016

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Newark, NJ)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

Need someone who able to attend to the needs of a special needs child. Autistic child age 7. He's able to feed and can dress himself and he's also potry trained. He's non verbal. Just needs to be picked up from school and cared for until parent gets home from work.

After School Nanny some weekends

Posted by Douglas L. on 10/10/2016

Start date:
  • 21 miles away (Union, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking to employ a live out nanny/babysitter to care for my two children. Ideally, Their school day ends around 2:30pm so I would need you to pick them up after school in my driveway off the bus at 3 PM, give them dinner, bathe them, playtime/homework, and into bed until I or my wife get home... More

6th Grader for pickup and homework help

Posted by Rosaria G. on 10/5/2016

Start date:
  • 14 miles away (Gillette, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

My child is a 12 year old 6th grader with special needs. I'm looking for someone who will pick him up on M,T and F and help him with homework. Someone with special needs experience is helpful, but patience is really all you need. Hours are 3 to approx. 6:30 MTF.

Part time position

Posted by Laurie M. on 8/28/2016

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Franklin Lakes, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for someone part time but it is a steady position. I am looking for someone to be a companion to my 14 year old daughter. She loves to play basketball, to go bowling, to draw, to go bike riding, to go to Bounce U and SkyZone. And her favorite guy is Elmo! Hours 7:00-9:00... More

Weekend Mother's helper - Short Hills

Posted by Lori K. on 9/27/2016

  • 17 miles away (Short Hills, NJ)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for mother's helper to assist with care of 9 year-old triplets, two of whom have cerebral palsy. Hours will be Sat. from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and Sun. from 8:00 am. - 8:00 pm. Currently seeking help EVERY OTHER WEEKEND. Job duties include assisting with the feeding, medicating, dressing... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now