JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Nyack, New York

Search Nyack caregiving jobs below.

6 Special Needs Jobs Found

Childcare assistant off the bus do homework

Posted by Deborah W. on 3/22/2017

Start date:
6/22
  • 22 miles away (Whitestone, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone to be at my residence monday to Friday from 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm to watch over my son James , 20years . He's an adult with autistm , he's very verbal and independant just feel better with someone there .

in-home help

Posted by Rita G. on 3/10/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 23 miles away (Weehawken, NJ)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Adult daughter is ill and needs in-home help with cleaning, laundry, and meals. She also has dogs that need tending to.

Caregiver/Companion

Posted by Marianne E. on 3/9/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 19 miles away (Wayne, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Part time help on weekends for our daughter who is 27 years old. Hours would be 9 - 1pm. She attends camp on Saturdays ands swims on Sundays at our local Y. Some assistance with transportation to these activities will be required. You will be expected to enter the pool with her during swim... More

Need a babysitter living in my house

Posted by Janey M. on 3/7/2017

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (Elmhurst, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need a babysitter living my house .send kid 7am to school 4:30pm pick up her from school. Make so food and give a shower for her. If you Intresting pls connect me.

Need after school care in Bronx ASAP

Posted by Krystal N. on 2/28/2017

Start date:
ASAP
  • 18 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

I have an seven year old son who is a little bit speech delayed and is in the second grade.I would need someone to pick my son up from school at 2:20pm and watch him until probably 7pm.I would also need for someone to make sure he do his homework and read with him as well.

Additional Help Needed on the Weekends

Posted by Alysia S. on 3/6/2017

Start date:
3/25
  • 20 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to help me with my two adorable, energetic and funny boys on the weekend while my husband is at work. Leo (6 1/2) is on the spectrum but extremely high functioning (including verbal). Oliver is the typical fiesty little brother (4) and has some developmental delays. I may... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now