JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Clairton, Pennsylvania

Search Clairton caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Mentor/ Companion/ Caregiver

Posted by Carol T. on 1/18/2017

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $16–25/hr
  • 1 child

HI! My son is 33 years old. Pleasant and happy all the time. And handsome too! He is in a wheelchair and is non verbal but vocalizes so you know what he's saying once you get to know him. He loves to go out to museums, Starbucks, swimming and and other fun activities. The position also involves... More

Caregiver for a 90 year old female.

Posted by Lydia C. on 1/18/2017

Start date:
  • 11 miles away (Pgh, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Be a companion to an elderly lady in a home with 2 professionals and a small dog. Lady is able to walk and take care of her personal needs but needs a companion.Make breakfast, lunch for lady and dinner for family. light housekeeping to include making beds daily, laundry and dinner preparation for... More

Looking For An Autism Behavioral Analyst...

Posted by John And Jessica M. on 1/2/2017

Start date:
  • 12 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 6 year old son who is autistic and requires Blue Light Therapy (Daily) to help with his focus, Speech Therapy (MWF 1 hour each day) to work on expressive processing language, PT (Wednesdays) to release his energy to help him focus & physical sensory (being touched/hugged), OT (Wednesdays)... More

In Need of an after school sitter for 9...

Posted by Beth R. on 12/29/2016

Start date:
  • 10 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of after school care for my 9 year old son on the autism spectrum. He gets off the bus between 2:45/3pm. We need someone to be at our home at 2:30pm. We live in Dormont. This position requires an adult to be at the house from 2:30pm to 6:15pm or when my husband comes home which could... More

Care Needed in Crafton Wed/ Thurs Afternoons

Posted by Sarah F. on 11/16/2016

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Pittsburgh, PA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! I am looking for someone to provide reliable, caring child care to my two wonderful children (ages 10 & 13) in my home from approx 5-6pm on Wednesdays and Thursdays. I am looking for someone patient and dependable, preferably with special needs experience. My children are both on... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now