JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Azle, Texas

Search Azle caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Part time nanny

Posted by Stephanie C. on 10/16/2016

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Haltom City, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I work part time (every other Thursday and Friday) and am needing someone to keep my 3 sweet kiddos! My oldest boy is 9 and has high functioning autism, my girl is 6, and my youngest boy is 5 with severe ADHD. We homeschool so the 2 oldest are home, and our youngest goes to MDO on Thursdays. This... More


Posted by Kathy M. on 10/11/2016

  • 18 miles away (Keller, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

My 21 year old daughter is looking for a helper/caregiver. She is non verbal and in a wheelchair. She has a communication device and she is a very bright girl. She needs help with all daily living needs...getting dressed, eating, bathroom and bathing. There is transitioning in and out of her... More

Part-/full-time nanny for eleven-year-old...

Posted by Amy M. on 10/7/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Colleyville, TX)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for part-time (possibly full-time) nanny to assist with the care of a sweet, eleven-year-old boy with autism and apraxia. His father has sole custody at the moment and needs assistance with supervision and care during some daytime and nighttime hours. Father is looking for consistent... More

Need Weekend Nanny for my 12 year old...

Posted by Carolyn M. on 9/8/2016

  • 23 miles away (North Richland Hills, TX)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a helper to come on the 2nd and 4th weekend of each month and help with my 12-year-old daughter Julia, who has cerebral palsy. It is more of a "mother's helper" position, since I will usually be home as well. We have 5 kids (16,14, 12 and 7) but you would just be focused on... More

Morning helper needed to get my daughter...

Posted by Carolyn M. on 8/15/2016

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (North Richland Hills, TX)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Starting immediately, we are looking for a helper to come every school morning and help with my 12-year-old daughter, who has cerebral palsy. You would need to be here no later than 6:30 and her bus picks her up at 8ish. My daughter is in a wheelchair, but she is just like most other... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now