Sittercity Sign up

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Cedar Hill, TX

Search Cedar Hill caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Autistic child (plus siblings) in need of...

Posted by Doug H. on 12/4/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 17 miles away (Waxahachie, TX)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, my wife and I are RNs, she is going back to work to help in this pandemic, and we may need occasional help with our three kids during this pandemic if we are both required to work at the same time. Our three boys are 6, 4, and 2, and the middle child has been identified as likely autistic. We... More

Babysitter/Nanny for Special Needs Young...

Posted by Amanda D. on 11/30/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 25 miles away (North Richland Hills, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone flexible who is able to work 3 days a week/12 hr days with the possibility of being every other week. I have a 23 y/o son with special needs who I’m needing care for while I’m at work. He’s very smart and able to communicate his needs. Duties would include meal prep/assistance,... More

Parkinson’s

Posted by Margaret L. on 11/29/2020

Start date:
12/01
  • 7 miles away (Grand Prairie, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Most important is the night time shift from 10pm to 6 am. We need 24 hours sitters. She is bed ridden and does not need constant medical attention. She might need diaper changing once or twice a day. We need someone similar to a CNA as soon as possible. Please refer us to any agencies that will fit... More

Cares for autism spectrum of disorder...

Posted by Chonte T. on 11/28/2020

Start date:
ASAP
  • 24 miles away (Dallas, TX)
  • $25/week
  • 1 child

He is verbal. He loves Elmo and Blippi. He likes to sing wheels on the bus, baby shark and ABC. He is a little helper and a snuggle bud. He does throw tantrums like most 3 years old does. He loves to learn education about anything. When he wants something he will simply guide you to where he wants... More

Household Assistant

Posted by Meredith I. on 11/16/2020

Start date:
Flexible
  • 13 miles away (Arlington, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone between 10-20 hours per week to help with transportation to school, possibly from school as well. We also need help with grocery shopping and meal prep, specifically for our 4 year old with special needs, including special dietary needs. There may be other household... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now