JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Colleyville, Texas

Search Colleyville caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

Mom needing care for loveable Autistic son

Posted by Tyneshia W. on 2/20/2018

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Dallas, TX)
  • $10–30/hr
  • 1 child

I have a very loveable son, who has Autism. I'm in search of a sitter or nanny to watch him, On the days of Sunday March 11, 2018 from 10:00pm to 4:00am, Monday March 12, 10:00pm to 4:00am, Tuesday March 13, 10:00pm to 4:00am. I'am needing to go out of town. And his dad's work shift is from 11:00pm... More

I need two babysitters for a lovely little...

Posted by Junia T. on 2/13/2018

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Plano, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for two babysitters to spend time with my 7 years old boy after school. You will be asked to work for three days in collaboration with another babysitter to cover all days of the week, excluding Sunday. My son needs help with many aspects of his life including playing appropriately,... More

Special Needs Caregiver

Posted by Kathy M. on 2/10/2018

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (Keller, TX)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

My 23-year-old daughter is looking for a helper/caregiver. She is non verbal and in a wheelchair. She is unable to walk, but can take steps if someone is holding her from behind. However, lifting is required each day to get her in and out of her wheelchair. She is about 100 pounds. She needs help... More

Babysitter and special needs care

Posted by Hediye G. on 1/27/2018

Start date:
  • 22 miles away (Little Elm, TX)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

I have a baby who is healthy and 9 months. I do also have son who is special need. By special need I mean that he cannot talk and he has some seizures. He is 3 years old.

Senior Adult Elderly Care

Posted by Michelle H. on 1/25/2018

Start date:
  • 9 miles away (Roanoke, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to sit with my dad on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday from 7pm - 7am. He is elderly and needs lot of medication, and often has mini strokes. My mom works on Friday through Sunday, so I need someone to sit with him on those 3 days.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now