JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find Special Needs Care Jobs in Catlett, Virginia

Search Catlett caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found

After school care for 11 year old boy with...

Posted by Ginny L. on 12/1/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Lorton, VA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for after school care (to include getting him off the bus) four days a week starting in January for my 11 year old son who has autism. Additional duties may be to help with homework. Hours are 3:00-6:00. . Experience with kids with disabilities helpful but not required as long as caregiver... More

looking for nanny for 2 weeks

Posted by Avinash K. on 11/27/2016

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Herndon, VA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My wife is going to get a surgery so need help in form of cooking hygenic food for 2 weeks , as per doctors surgery is minor and patient would be able to recover in 2 weeks

Need part-time care giver for special...

Posted by Randy B. on 11/20/2016

Start date:
  • 20 miles away (Fairfax, VA)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a caregiver for our daughter, who is 11, and has down syndrome, epilepsy and autism. Specifically, we are seeking someone who can provide care from 7-9 am weekdays and from approximately 9-5 or 10-6 on weekend days. We are open to hiring more than one person to meet these needs. ... More

Daily After School Care Needed For Two...

Posted by Jason L. on 11/18/2016

Start date:
  • 24 miles away (Ashburn, VA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a reliable and responsible nanny near Ashburn for 2 children, an 8-yr old boy and a 6-yr old girl Requirements: Duties include picking the kids up from school at 2:35 p.m. M-F (Every other week only), providing diabetes care to my daughter (Type 1), helping with homework and taking them... More

Special Needs Care for my Sister

Posted by Monique M. on 10/19/2016

Start date:
  • 18 miles away (Woodbridge, VA)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

I am looking for care for sister while I am away at work. She is 28 years old with Autism. Although she is an adult, she is in need of total care and assistance with her daily living and cannot stay at home by herself. You can come to my home or I can bring her to yours. Either way, I would... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now