Sittercity Sign up

Caregiver interested in special needs care - Muskego, WI

Posted by Heather S. on 3/3/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
Heather S.

3 children of a recently widowed mom, ages 13,10 and 3 year old born with one lung. I need help with everyday care, time to breathe and work. I currently personally am seeking employment as a nurse but need stable care before I accept something. Because of this I also don’t know what a work schedule will be yet. Boys have activities that would be much easier to manage without taking medical equipment. Daughter has bipap, oxygen, feeding tube and meds. Willing to train the right compassionate caregiver. Would appreciate CPR training or knowledge of how to handle an emergency situation. Also the possibility of overnights. Non smokers only. I am completely overwhelmed and would appreciate anyone willing to jump in and help our beautiful family.

Additional Details

  • Number of special needs care recipients: One care recipient
  • Number of siblings that also need care: Two Children

Age Groups

  • Toddler
  • Youth

Services Needed

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Respiratory Care
Jump to Top

Caregiver...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 6:00am - 6:00pm

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now