Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Anchorage, AK 99507

Meet Saiieda

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! my name is Saiieda (Pronounced sigh-ee-duh). I am currently employed as a lead teacher in a licensed child care facility. My background includes 4 years of child care ranging from ages six-weeks to twelve years old. I have a Child Development Associate license, CPR/AED certified and plenty experience in lesson planning. If you couldn't tell by now, I absolutely enjoy working with children of all ages and would love to find somewhere I can continue doing what I love.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/29/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Allison T.

5/28/2021

Allison T.

5/28/2021

I'm hesitant to talk her up too much, because I don't want anyone stealing her away from us! ;) She's been the perfect fit for us. She's already works in childcare, so it puts our mind at ease to know that she can handle our kids. The kids LOVE HER. Our daughter is constantly asking us if we will go out again so Saiieda can back over. She's showed up every time we've scheduled and always a little early. We all love her and are very excited to have found her.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

psychology in Child and Adolescent Development

Attended University of Alaska Anchorage

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Saiieda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now