Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Anchorage, AK 99515

Meet Capriona

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Capriona. I recently moved from Ohio to Alaska back in late December. I love photography, listening to music, watching movies, and the occasional hike. I work hard, with empathy, and cordiality. I use to babysit my younger cousins, but was never paid for doing so. I absolutely adore kids. They’re so genuine, creative, and full of life; I tend to learn more about myself through the eyes of a a child. Kids tend to take a liking to me, and it really brightens my day seeing the sweet smile spread across their face. I can’t wait to be acquainted with you and your beautiful family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Capriona doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Capriona's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now